Corporate Data

Asrar Travel and Tourism is a dynamic agent with a reputation for quality and excellence in all aspects as a Member of International Air Transport Association IATA and one of the top trading organizations in travel industry where founded 15 years in Abu Dhabi, taking care of all your travel needs, from airline tickets, holiday packages, corporate services to tailor-made itineraries by delivering a world class service through strategic joint ventures and expansion programmers with a global network of key international players as a part of Asrar associated business group which is managing high potential commercial business in several field such as Media, Electronics, Oil & Gas Services, Transport & General Contractors and Educational Sector.

Chairman

H.E. Hamad Musallam Bin Hameela Al Mazrouei


Vision


We have been conceived with an idea and concept to the needs of the discerning modern business and leisure travelers, serving oil companies, government buddies, national and multi- national companies by providing leisure travel service 24X7 at our corporate division.

Values
Our mission is to continue to be a successful agent with high aim to deliver an excellent leisure travel service by our core values to present on line flight booking for all International Airlines Participating in BSP - E/Ticket, which is operating to Gulf area, Middle East, Africa, Indian sub-continental, Far east, Australia, Europe, North and South America and as appointed agent for following Airlines.

Facilities
  • We are updating our corporate client with latest promotions from Airlines.
  • We are handling Meet & Assist for group passengers, VIPs, visitors in the Emirates.
  • We are giving special deals for all sup booking air ticket classes for individuals, families and companies.
  • We are providing tourist visa for 14,30,60 and 90 days to visit and feel the luxury of United Arab Emirates.
  • We are offering competitive rate on line flight booking, car hires, travel insurance and 135,000 hotels reservation in 204 countries worldwide.
  • We are giving free Airlines frequent flyer program in order for clients to gain extra miles to be entitled for free air ticket or upgrading and free excess baggage allowance etc.
  • We are finalizing your emergency requirements through our dedicated office Marhaba Service at Dubai Intl Airport and Golden Class at Abu Dhabi Intl Airport.
  • We are providing high profile organization Travel Services implant office equipped with IATA qualified English and Arabic speaking staff with several years of experience in travel field, provided with the latest global distribution system (GDS) to offer an excellent service of flight bookings, hotel reservation, and conference arrangement worldwide.

Our Offices

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

  • Abu Dhabi downtown
  • Musafah area
  • Al Rahba City
  • Mohamed Bin Zyed city
  • Dubai downtown

QATAR - Doha downtown

SAUDI ARABIA - Riyadh downtown

AUSTRALIA - Sydney downtown

Support and special Services

To ensure smooth handling of all travel requirements, our dedicated senior staff for emergency will be more than pleasure to assist our client around the clock as follows.

 

Name Designation Mobile No. Direct Line Email Address
Robert Elango Corporate Manager +97150 3242018 +971 2 6352 803 robert@asraruae.com
Mohd Sharaf Office Manager +97150 6725 263 +971 2 6315 513 mohamed@asraruae.com
Sabith Ali Travel & Tourism Supervisor +97150 8385538 +971 2 6352 803 sabith@asraruae.com
Hamed Saleh Travel & Tourism Consultant +97150 1090457 +971 2 6352 803 hamed@asraruae.com
Rita Nissan Travel & Tourism Consultant +97156 3953658 +971 2 6352 803 rita@asraruae.com
Tina Rose Travel & Tourism Consultant +97150 7211043 +971 2 6315 513 tina@asraruae.com
Gopal Musuku Travel & Tourism Supervisor +97150 9843893 +971 2 6315 513 gopal@asraruae.com
Abdul Razak Travel & Tourism Consultant +97150 8799567 +971 2 6311 189 razak@asraruae.com
Mohd Naveed General Account +97150 3989834 +971 2 6311 189 accounts@asraruae.com
Hamza Ali General Account +97150 9537160 +971 2 6311 189 accounts@asraruae.com
Dorelyn Palon Guest Relations Officer +97156 3147676 +971 2 6311 189 dorelyn@asraruae.com


Note: For Business Agreement

Imran Sharieff    General Manager +971 55 5912340 +971 2 6311 189 imran@asraruae.com